We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rolling Tire Shop
570-888-4039
307 S. Elmira St
Athens, PA 18810
41.958135 -76.521080
http://rollingtire.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chip & Sharon 05/21/2015
  Mike & Priscilla 04/17/2015
I like this shop. It is the second time I have been here. I am planning on taking my truck nowhere else from now on.
Shop Comment
Thank you Mike and Priscilla!
  Theo & Randy 04/16/2015
Very satisfied with the work as well with being able to have use of a loan vehicle.
  Vickie 04/02/2015
Will go back again and again..they held the tires I wanted until my tax refund came back then rescheduled my appt as I kept having situations pop up...great prices and great customer service !!
  Jill 03/26/2015
The customer service is top rate. I feel they are an honest business to deal with and strive to be fair in all dealings and prices charged for repairs. The waiting room is immaculate and pleasant atmosphere. kali32
  David & Tracey 03/22/2015
  Josh 03/19/2015
I've used the Rolling Tire shop for over 5 years now and have always had positive experiences with them. I have had them do a variety of work for me ranging from major to minor repairs and have always been pleased with their honesty, their quality of work, their timeliness, and their price. I've dealt with many unscrupulous garages over the years and I can say without a doubt that the Rolling Tire Shop is one of the best garages in the area.
  Guy & June 03/19/2015
Your service was great as always!
  Aaron 03/19/2015
Tod and the crew at Rolling have always had my father's business so when I moved back from N.C it was a relief to me to have a competent and reliable automotive shop I can count on for my vehicles needs.Thanks again for great peace of mind sincerely,Aaron
  Mike & Jennifer 03/06/2015
Rolling Tire Shop has always taken care of my family's vehicles. Fair prices and quick service. They always make sure the customer is safe and satisfied.
  Mike 03/05/2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I told Jason what I was looking for in tires and he matched me perfectly with the Continental tires. They are amazing
  Dick 02/19/2015
  Lee 02/16/2015
A very good shop to get work done very professional,an all personell are very easy to deal with.Will use their service again
  Chris 02/12/2015
Very friendly and courteous staff. Easy scheduling. They explain what they are doing to your vehicle. Never feel pressured or hoodwinked.
  Rob 09/04/2014
the job got done the right way.. Very satisfied with the service.
  Chris 09/04/2014
Rolling Tire Rocks
  Josh 08/21/2014
I've been using the Rolling Tire shop for several years now and have always had positive experiences with them. They are professional and get the job done right the first time. I always appreciate the fact that they take the time to actually explain things to you and will actually show you the problem that needs to be fixed. They truly care about their customers and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
  Korin & Brenda Benninger 05/23/2014
  George (Bill) & Dolores 05/22/2014
  Margaret 03/06/2014
Rolling tire shop goes above and beyond in customer service. YOU ALWAYS hear about poor or dishonest shops, rolling tire is the most honest place I have done business with. I recommend them to everyone.I recently needed work done and wound up in the hospital with a brain tumor, the guys took care of my vehichle at little cost as possible. THANK YOU! Kevin Elliott
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
570-888-4039
near by local auto car shop
307 S. Elmira St
Athens, PA 18810
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo